Majikoi! Love Me Seriously! A – Special Edition [A1 – A5] By Minato Soft

Minato Soft Games released a new game called Majikoi! Love Me Seriously! A – Special Edition and the version is A1 – A5. The game’s story is about The all-in-one, fully translated, bundle of A1~A5 fan discs. A-1: A fan disc featuring new routes for Benkei, Azumi and Sayaka. A-2: A fan disc featuring routes for Seiso and Cookie 4 IS, as well as an after story for Monshiro. A-3: A fan disc featuring routes for Lee and Stacy, as well as an after story for Tsubame. A-4: A fandisc featuring routes for Homura and Lin. A-5: A fan disc featuring routes for Yoshitsune and Takae, as well as an after story for Margit.

Developer: Minato Soft
File Size: 4.61 GB
Version: A1 – A5
OS: Windows
Languages: English
game details

Game Version Changelog:

Added the A-5 fan disc translation patch, making the entire VN bundle fully translated.

Developer Notes:

Click below for more details regarding the ‘Dialogue Uncensor Patch’:

  • After playing A-1, and then starting A-2, you will be greeted with a pop-up screen which will be in Japanese. This will ask you if you want to transfer some of your settings from A-1 into A-2. If you choose ‘Yes’, you will see a menu in which you will need to select the visual novel which settings you want to transfer. After you select the desired visual novel, press the bottom left button and then click ‘Yes’ and then ‘Ok’ . The same thing will happen when you start A-3, A-4 and A-5. Simply repeat the before-mentioned steps.
  • If the visual novels refuse to start, try excluding the extracted folder from your Antivirus software.

Game Images & Screenshots


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top