Royal Guards of Ethyria [Demo] By Yukari-chan, Fouzi, Strange Girl

Yukari-chan, Fouzi, Strange Girl Games released a new game called Royal Guards of Ethyria and the version is Demo. The game’s story is about The Kingdom of Ethyria is a utopia where gold, silvers, and mines were opulently found. Ruled by a King with exceptional skills, power, and strength to protect his people. However, beyond the kingdom’s richest, was filled with fear and doubt. Monsters with an evergrowing thirst for lust over women are just waiting to delve into the neighborhood’s realm to feed on their flesh and blood. What would the people do if the monsters lurking outside the kingdom decided to ransack their currently peaceful living? Will the King’s prowess to protect his people be enough to keep the monsters from harming them? Can the King fight them alone? Or he will finally find unexpected allies among the monsters?​

Developer: Yukari-chan, Fouzi, Strange Girl
File Size: 85.7 MB
Version: Demo
OS: Windows, Linux, Mac, Android
Languages: English
game details

Game Version Changelog:

Initial Release

Developer Notes:

Royal Guards of Ethyria is a visual novel-like game that has the element of a strategic tower defense. The game comprises a magical kingdom that aims to protect and defend its inhabitants from gargantuan and hostile monsters by looking for the most deserving knights in town. A series of monsters will try to invade the palace, and your ultimate goal is to protect it by spawning “Royal Guards” that will help you in accumulating your goal. How you will defend it will be based solely on your planning and strategizing technique.

Will you answer the call and be one of Ethyria’s Royal Guard? Or will you decline it and watch the kingdom fall apart?


  • A unique storyline
  • Tower defense game
  • Cute and sexy knights/ monsters
  • Different sprites and illustrations
  • Animated scenes, including lewd scenes
  • Difficulty System
  • Cute monsters/ enemy
  • Unique background music


  • Mini-games
  • New character: Cupid
  • A new area for the battle system
  • In-depth stories of Cowgirl, Mermaid, Slimegirl, Snakegirl, Spidergirl, and Poppergirl.
  • New enemies: Cyclops, Dragon, Turtle Monster, and Crowman

Game Images & Screenshots


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top